oh no

Fri, Nov 18, 2011 at 3:39 AM By: Kellyjane

Bummer - No HI :(
Dolly, I need you more than ever...

  1. Kellyjane avatar

    On Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 10:31 PM, Kellyjane said:

    I think I'm already going to that one, but thank you anyway ;)

  2. Sterno avatar

    On Sun, Nov 27, 2011 at 8:11 AM, Sterno said:

    Might have a tic for Vegas.....

Post a comment

Kellyjane’s Blogs

  1. Pics

    Sat, Dec 7, 2013 at 7:48 AM 0 comments
  2. Girls tshirt - "THE...

    Mon, Dec 31, 2012 at 7:06 PM 0 comments
  3. Minnesota

    Sun, Sep 30, 2012 at 3:09 PM 0 comments
  4. Wisconsin

    Sat, Jul 14, 2012 at 2:56 PM 0 comments
  5. Wow and ouch

    Thu, Mar 29, 2012 at 6:14 AM 0 comments
  6. Look At This!!!

    Fri, Mar 23, 2012 at 1:32 AM 0 comments
  7. The Brick = two thumbs...

    Tue, Mar 20, 2012 at 1:26 PM 1 comment
  8. M A C

    Sun, Feb 26, 2012 at 1:20 AM 1 comment
  9. Duh! Really miss my...

    Sat, Feb 25, 2012 at 4:12 PM 0 comments
  10. Snow

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 1:35 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!

* indicates required