June Blog

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 10:37 AM By: Cita82

There are so many ways that we prepare things. A feast, a playlist, a trip, even Spirits prepare for us and we don't even know it's happening! I'm so excited to be climbing up a mountain this month! It's like when you know your on your way to the top and everything is all in order only to find out later, sometimes years later, how naive you really were! That realization is such a beautiful thing! So, when I listen to Jane's 'Mountain Song' it skips and stops at 2:26 min. I never get to hear the end! This July I know I will be coming down a mountain, it's going to be great, I will listen to the end then!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Cita82’s Blogs

  1. June Blog

    Thu, Jun 19, 2014 at 10:37 AM 0 comments
  2. May Blog

    Sat, May 17, 2014 at 3:23 PM 0 comments
  3. April Blog

    Wed, Apr 30, 2014 at 11:38 AM 0 comments
  4. March Blog

    Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 7:15 PM 0 comments
  5. Febuary Blog.......

    Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 5:01 PM 0 comments
  6. Happy New YeAR!

    Fri, Jan 24, 2014 at 5:48 PM 0 comments
  7. Happy New Year!

    Fri, Jan 17, 2014 at 6:24 PM 0 comments
  8. Less Then A Month

    Sat, Jul 27, 2013 at 5:18 PM 2 comments
  9. I Got My Tickets!

    Tue, Jun 18, 2013 at 11:36 AM 0 comments
  10. 3.2012

    Mon, Jun 25, 2012 at 6:13 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Janes Addiction!